Cite This Page
To Go
For What It's Worth
For What It's Worth
by Buffalo Springfield
group rates for schools and districts

For What It's Worth Books

John Einarson with Richie Furay, For What It's Worth: The Story of Buffalo Springfield (2004)

In this book, Einarson updates a story he first told in 1997. Richie Furay, Buffalo Springfield guitarist, provides an insiders' description of the band's tumultuous two-year existence.

Previous Page: Listen (BETA)

Need help with College?