We have changed our privacy policy. In addition, we use cookies on our website for various purposes. By continuing on our website, you consent to our use of cookies. You can learn about our practices by reading our privacy policy.
© 2016 Shmoop University, Inc. All rights reserved.

John Steinbeck Novels

Cup of Gold (1929)
The Pastures of Heaven (1932)
To A God Unknown (1933)
Tortilla Flat (1935)
In Dubious Battle (1936)
Of Mice and Men (1937)
The Red Pony (1937)
The Grapes of Wrath (1939)
The Moon Is Down (1942)
Cannery Row (1945)
The Pearl (1947)
The Wayward Bus (1947)
Burning Bright (1950)
East of Eden (1952)
Sweet Thursday (1954)
The Short Reign of Pippin IV (1957)
The Winter of Our Discontent (1961)
The Acts of King Arthur and His Noble Knights (1976)
Zapata: A Narrative in Dramatic Form on the Life of Emiliano Zapata (1993)

People who Shmooped this also Shmooped...