Langston Hughes
Langston Hughes
group rates for schools and districts

Langston Hughes Fiction

Not Without Laughter (1930)
The Ways of White Folks (1934)
Simple Speaks His Mind (1950)
Laughing to Keep From Crying (1952)
Simple Takes a Wife (1953)
Sweet Flypaper of Life (1955)
Simple Stakes a Claim (1957)
Something in Common and Other Stories (1963)
Simple's Uncle Sam (1965)

Next Page: Nonfiction
Previous Page: Poems

Need help with College?