* Site-Outage Notice: Our engineering elves will be tweaking the Shmoop site from Monday, December 22 10:00 PM PST to Tuesday, December 23 5:00 AM PST. The site will be unavailable during this time.
© 2014 Shmoop University, Inc. All rights reserved.
Mark Twain

Mark Twain

Mark Twain Fiction

"The Celebrated Jumping Frog of Calavaras County" (1867)
The Gilded Age (1873)
The Adventures of Tom Sawyer (1876)
The Prince and the Pauper (1882)
The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn (1884)
A Connecticut Yankee in King Arthur's Court (1889)
The American Claimant (1892)
The £1,000,000 Bank Note and Other New Stories (1893)
The Tragedy of Pudd'nhead Wilson (1894)
Personal Recollections of Joan of Arc (1896)

People who Shmooped this also Shmooped...

Noodle's College Search