Study Guide

Mark Twain Fiction

Advertisement - Guide continues below


"The Celebrated Jumping Frog of Calavaras County" (1867)
The Gilded Age (1873)
The Adventures of Tom Sawyer (1876)
The Prince and the Pauper (1882)
The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn (1884)
A Connecticut Yankee in King Arthur's Court (1889)
The American Claimant (1892)
The £1,000,000 Bank Note and Other New Stories (1893)
The Tragedy of Pudd'nhead Wilson (1894)
Personal Recollections of Joan of Arc (1896)

This is a premium product

Tired of ads?

Join today and never see them again.

Please Wait...