Study Guide

Nathaniel Hawthorne Major Works

Advertisement - Guide continues below

Major Works

Twice Told Tales (1837)
Mosses From an Old Manse (1846)
The Scarlet Letter (1850)
The House of the Seven Gables (1851)
The Blithedale Romance (1852)
The Marble Faun (1860)

This is a premium product

Tired of ads?

Join today and never see them again.

Please Wait...